CALL + 52 1 938 159 1676   EMAIL luis.manzanilla@ssimexico.net

mexico

Contact

Mexico Contact Information


Survival Systems International Service Base
SSI/México - Compañía Internacional de Sistemas de Supervivencia, SA de CV. Calle 53 S/N, Fracción “A” Lote 2, entre calle interior 94 y calle interior 92, cruzamiento con AV. Boquerón del Palmar,
Col. San Nicolás, C.P. 24118,
Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche

Phone: + 52 1 938 159 1676

General Enquiries:
luis.manzanilla@ssimexico.net

Company Contacts

Luis Manzanilla
General Manager
luis.manzanilla@ssimexico.net

Christian Cortes
Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios / Pemex
​christian.cortes@ssimexico.net

Lucio Hickman
Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios / Private companies
lucio.hickman@ssimexico.net

New Build Survival Capsule
Systems Western Hemisphere:

Claudio Zavala
VP Operations – Western Hemisphere
claudioz@ssinola.com
Phone: 
+001 504 430 9028


Head Office Contact Information

Survival Systems, 
34140 Valley Center Road, 
Valley Center, CA 92082

Phone:
+1-760-749-6800

For all general queries please fill in the form below
To ensure a swift and accurate reply, please include all pertinent information

Global Locations

Head Office, USA


Survival Systems,
34140 Valley Center Rd.
Valley Center, California 92082, USA

Phone: +001 760 749 6800
Email: HQ@ssivc.com

General Inquiries:
info@ssiuk.net

Company Contacts
Captain George Beatty
Chairman/CEO
Mark Beatty
President

SSI New Build Survival Capsule Systems Western Hemisphere

Claudio Zavala
VP Operations, Western Hemisphere
claudioz@ssinola.com
Phone: +001 504 430 9028

New Orleans, USA

SSI Nola, Survival Systems International, Inc. 931 Industry Rd.
Kenner, Louisiana 70062, USA
Phone:  +001 504‐469‐4545

Service and Parts, USA
Carlos Siguenza
Operations General Manager
carlos@ssinola.com

Washington, USA

SSI Anacortes, Survival Systems International, Inc. Anacortes, Washington, USA
Service N/A USA and Alaska Region

Wayne Mooney
Offshore Service Manager
wayne.mooney@ssianacortes.com
Phone: 206‐499‐4736

England, UK 


Survival Systems International (UK) Ltd.
Viking Road, Gapton Hall, Industrial Estate,
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, 
NR31 ONU, England

Phone: +44 (0)1493 659411
Fax: +44 (0)1493 655425

General Inquiries: 
info@ssiuk.net

Company Contacts
George Teece
VP Eastern Hemisphere Operations General Manager
george@ssiuk.net

Bob Gray
VP Eastern Hemisphere 
Marketing & Compliance

bob@ssiuk.net

United Arab Emirates


Survival Systems International Marine Services LLC, Workshop C103,
Business Park, ICAD 3,
Mussafah South,
Abu Dhabi,
PO Box:13325

Phone: + 971 (0)4 370 9015
Fax: +971 (0)4 370 9025

General Enquiries:
lee@ssime.com

Company Contacts
Mr. Lee Eccles
Regional Manager
lee@ssime.com


Nigeria, Africa


Survival Systems International Tech Systems Ltd
Plot 284 Tambia Street,
GRA Phase II
Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Phone: +234 80 23323349

General Inquiries:
chris.woolley@ssiuk.net

Company Contacts
Chris Woolley
Regional Manager
chris.woolley@ssiuk.net


Malaysia, Asia


Lot.104874, Jalan IM 14/5,
Kawasan Perindustrian Indera Mahkota 14, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang,
Malaysia, Asia.

Phone: +609 573 9312
Fax: +609 573 9315

General Enquiries:
fauzi@ssiasia.com.my

Company Contacts
Mohammed Fauzi Johari
Director / Country Manager
fauzi@ssiasia.com.my

Hisyam Ghafar
Operations Manager
hisyam@ssiasia.com.my

Amryl Othman
Business Development Manager
amryl@ssiasia.com.my


Australia


Survival System International
Service Office & Workshop Facility
Melbourne, Victoria,
53 National Avenue,
Pakenham, Victoria 3810, Australia

Phone: +61 (0) 3 59409841

General Enquiries:
info@ssiau.com

Company Contacts
Sam Dye
Regional Manager
sam.dye@ssiau.com


Singapore, Asia


Survival Systems International, Singapore, 1 Pemimpin Drive,
#09-07 One Pemimpin,
Singapore,
576151

Phone: +65 6339 0611

General Inquiries:
info@ssisingapore.com

Company Contacts
General Enquiries:
ahmad.khan@ssisingapore.com


Mexico


Compañía Internacional De Sistemas De Supervivencia, S.a. De C.v. (Ssi Mexico)
Calle 53 Sin Nombre, S/N
Col. Boquerón del Palmar
Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche 24118 México

Phone: + 52 1 938 159 1676

Luis Manzanilla Sanchez
Gerente General
luis.manzanilla@ssimexico.net

Christian Etiel Cortes Miranda
Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios
christian.cortes@ssimexico.net

Claudio Zavala ‐ Ssi New Build Survival Capsules Systems
claudioZ@ssinola.com
Phone: 504‐430‐9028


Trinidad And Tobago


SSI Trinidad Ltd.
SSI Authorized Sales and Service Representative.

Company Contacts
Donny Ramtahal
donnyramtahal@ssitrinidad.com

Claudio Zavala
SSI New Build Survival Capsules Systems
claudioz@ssinola.com
Phone: 504‐430‐9028


Brazil


SSI Du Brasil
Ssi Authorized Sales Representative

Company Contacts
Paulo Araujo
paraujo@gmail.com

Claudio Zavala
SSI New Build Survival Capsules Systems
claudioz@ssinola.com
Phone: 504‐430‐9028


Argentina & Chile


EDP S.A.
SSI Authorized Service Sales and Representative

Gustavo Bidone
gbidone@edpsa.com.ar

Claudio Zavala
SSI New Build Survival Capsules Systems
claudioz@ssinola.com
Phone: 504‐430‐9028


Scotland


Warehouse SL6, South Quay,
Ferryden, Montrose
DD10 9SL

Phone: + 01674 668111

General Inquiries:
infoscotland@ssiuk.net




REGIONAL OFFICE

Calle 53 S/N, cruzamientos con AV. Boquerón del, Palmar y calle S/N, Col. San Nicolás, 24118, Campeche.

CALL US

+ 52 1 938 159 1676

EMAIL US

lucio.hickman@ssimexico.net