Contact

Malaysia Contact Information

Survival Systems International Service Base
Lot.104874, Jalan IM 14/5,
Kawasan Perindustrian Indera Mahkota 14,
25200 Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia, Asia.

Phone: +609 573 9312
Fax: +609 573 9315

General Enquiries:
fauzi@ssiasia.com.my

Company Contacts
Mohammed Fauzi Johari
Director / Country Manager
fauzi@ssiasia.com.my

Hisyam Ghafar
Operations Manager
hisyam@ssiasia.com.my

Amryl Othman
Business Development Manager
amryl@ssiasia.com.my

Head Office Contact Information

Survival Systems,
34140 Valley Center Road, 
Valley Center, CA 92082

Phone:
+1-760-749-6800

For all general queries please fill in the form below
To ensure a swift and accurate reply, please add all pertinent information to your query, thank you.

Global Locations

Head Office, USA


Survival Systems,
34140 Valley Center Rd.
Valley Center, California 92082, USA

Phone: +001 760 749 6800
Email: HQ@ssivc.com

General Inquiries:
info@ssiuk.net

Company Contacts
Captain George Beatty
Chairman/CEO
Mark Beatty
President

SSI New Build Survival Capsule Systems Western Hemisphere

Claudio Zavala
VP Operations, Western Hemisphere
claudioz@ssinola.com
Phone: +001 504 430 9028

New Orleans, USA

SSI Nola, Survival Systems International, Inc. 931 Industry Rd.
Kenner, Louisiana 70062, USA
Phone:  +001 504‐469‐4545

Service and Parts, USA
Carlos Siguenza
Operations General Manager
carlos@ssinola.com

Washington, USA

SSI Anacortes, Survival Systems International, Inc. Anacortes, Washington, USA
Service N/A USA and Alaska Region

Wayne Mooney
Offshore Service Manager
wayne.mooney@ssianacortes.com
Phone: +001 206 499 4736

England, UK 


Survival Systems International (UK) Ltd.
Viking Road, Gapton Hall, Industrial Estate,
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, 
NR31 ONU, England

Phone: +44 (0)1493 659411
Fax: +44 (0)1493 655425

General Inquiries: 
info@ssiuk.net

Company Contacts
George Teece
VP Eastern Hemisphere Operations General Manager
george@ssiuk.net

Bob Gray
VP Eastern Hemisphere 
Marketing & Compliance

bob@ssiuk.net

Scotland, UK


Warehouse SL6, South Quay,
Ferryden, Montrose
DD10 9SL

Phone: +44 (0)1674 668 111

General Inquiries:
infoscotland@ssiuk.net


United Arab Emirates

Survival Systems International Marine Services LLC, Workshop C103,
Business Park, ICAD 3, 
Mussafah South, 
Abu Dhabi, 
PO Box:13325

Phone: + 971 (0)4 370 9015 
Fax: +971 (0)4 370 9025 

General Enquiries:
azeez@ssime.com

Company Contacts
Regional Manager 
azeez@ssime.com


Malaysia, Asia


Lot.104874, Jalan IM 14/5,
Kawasan Perindustrian Indera Mahkota 14, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang,
Malaysia, Asia.

Phone: +609 573 9312
Fax: +609 573 9315

General Enquiries:
fauzi@ssiasia.com.my

Company Contacts
Mohammed Fauzi Johari
Director / Country Manager
fauzi@ssiasia.com.my

Hisyam Ghafar
Operations Manager
hisyam@ssiasia.com.my

Amryl Othman
Business Development Manager
amryl@ssiasia.com.my


Australia


Survival System International
Service Office & Workshop Facility
Melbourne, Victoria,
53 National Avenue,
Pakenham, Victoria 3810, Australia

Phone: +61 (0)3 59409841

General Enquiries:
info@ssiau.com

Company Contacts
Sam Dye
Regional Manager
sam.dye@ssiau.com

Gippsland Workshop:
Survival Systems International Australia Pty Ltd, 77 Rodgers Street,
Yarram, 3971, Victoria, Australia.

Phone: +61 (0) 3 5940 9841


Singapore, Asia


Survival Systems International, Singapore, 1 Pemimpin Drive,
#09-07 One Pemimpin,
Singapore,
576151

Phone: +65 6339 0611

General Inquiries:
info@ssisingapore.com

Company Contacts
General Enquiries:
ahmad.khan@ssisingapore.com


Mexico


Compañía Internacional De Sistemas De Supervivencia, S.a. De C.v. (SSI Mexico)
Calle 53 Sin Nombre, S/N
Col. Boquerón del Palmar
Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche 24118 México

Phone: + 52 1 938 159 1676

Luis Manzanilla Sanchez
Gerente General
luis.manzanilla@ssimexico.net

Christian Etiel Cortes Miranda
Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios
christian.cortes@ssimexico.net

Claudio Zavala ‐ SSI New Build Survival Capsules Systems
claudioZ@ssinola.com
Phone: 504 430 9028


Trinidad And Tobago


SSI Trinidad Ltd.
Authorized SSI Sales and Service Representative.

Company Contacts
Donny Ramtahal
donnyramtahal@ssitrinidad.com

Claudio Zavala
SSI New Build Survival Capsules Systems
claudioz@ssinola.com
Phone: 504 430 9028


Brazil


SSI Do Brasil
Authorized SSI Sales Representative

Company Contacts
Paulo Araujo
Sales Representative
paraujo@gmail.com

Claudio Zavala
SSI New Build Survival Capsules Systems
claudioz@ssinola.com
Phone: 504 430 9028


Argentina & Chile


EDP S.A.
Authorized SSI Service Sales and Representative

Gustavo Bidone
gbidone@idpsa.com.ar

Claudio Zavala
SSI New Build Survival Capsules Systems
claudioz@ssinola.com
Phone: 504 430 9028


Nigeria, Africa


Survival Systems,
Plot 6 Folashade Awe Street,
Lekki Phase 1,
Lekki. Lagos.
Nigeria, West Africa

Phone: +234 (0) 8106687469
Phone: +234 (0) 8162021334

General Inquiries:
chris.woolley@ssiuk.net

Company Contacts
Chris Woolley
Regional Manager
chris.woolley@ssiuk.net